Bus
Rail
Para-transit
Fares
Alerts
Commuting
Newsroom
Transit Planning
About
Current CTAG Members
Email Updates
NameEmail AddressAppointed By Term Expires
Hugh Wrigley hwrigley@globalendowment.com Mayor appointee 06/30/2015
Rob Watson robwatson717@hotmail.com Commissioner Roberts appointee 06/30/2015
Frank "Gus" Kretschmer kretshmerg@hotmail.com City of Charlotte 06/30/2015

Anthony Davis

anthonydavis@novanthealth.org

Mecklenburg County

06/30/2016

Katherine (Kate) Payerle

kpayerle@rbh.com

City of Charlotte

06/30/2015

Jane Dunne

jdunne@carolina.rr.com

Town of Mint Hill

06/30/2015

Matt Covington

mtcovington@gmail.com

Mecklenburg County

06/30/2015

Christy Kluesner

ckluesner@carolina.rr.com

Charlotte Mecklenburg School System

06/30/2015

Todd Steiss

steiss@pbworld.com

Town of Huntersville

06/30/2014

George Sottilo

gs22k@yahoo.com

Town of Matthews

06/30/2014

Jennifer Braganza

jenibraganza@yahoo.com

Town of Pineville

06/30/2016

Kenneth Carnes

carnes.kajr@gmail.com

Town of Cornelius

06/30/2016

Vacant

   Town of Davidson