Report A Crime
Our Organization
Our Response Areas
For Your Safety
Our Newsroom
Print this PageSite Feedback
Administrative Services Group
The Administrative Services Group is comprised of 2 specialized bureaus: the Training Bureau and the Administrative Services Bureau. Within the Training Bureau, there are 2 main Divisions: the Training Division and the Recruiting Division. Within the Administrative Services Bureau, there are 4 main Divisions: Crime Analysis, Planning & Research, Computer Technology Solutions (CTS) and Communications divisions.

Group: Administrative Services Group        

 Group Leader: Deputy Chief Katrina Graue
 Executive Officer: Captain Rich Austin


   Bureau: Training Bureau   Bureau Leader: Major Mike Adams  
     Division: Training Division   Division Leader: Captain Demetria Faulkner-Welch  
       Unit: Recruit & In-Service Training Unit   Unit Leader: Sgt. Clarence "Ray" Williams
   Unit: Firearms Training Unit   Unit Leader: Sgt. Randy Powell
 Division: Recruiting Division            Division Leader: Captain Stella Patterson
   Unit: Recruiting Unit   Unit Leader: Sgt. Anne Linto

   Bureau: Administrative Services Bureau   Bureau Leader: Major Lisa Goelz  
     Division: Communications Division   Division Leader: Captain Bill Boger  
 Division: Crime Reporting Division     Division Leader: Marla Humphries
 Division: Records Division   Division Leader: Jim Weaving
 Main Unit: Court Services Unit   Unit Leader: Sgt. Walter Sauciuc
 Main Unit: Facilities Planning   Unit Leader: Mike Bedard
 Main Unit: Fleet Unit   Unit Leader: Rick Smith

   Main Division: Crime Analysis Division            Division Leader: Monica Nguyen  

   Main Division: Planning and Research Division       Division Leader: Paul Paskoff  
       Unit: Planning Unit   Unit Leader:  
 Unit: Professional Standards   Unit Leader: Sgt. Amy Stukey

   Main Division: Computer Technology Solutions    Division Leader: Ron Horton  
          Unit: Application Development   Unit Leader: Crystal Cody  
 Unit: Major Projects   Unit Leader: Cliff Chapman
 Unit: Customer Service Unit   Unit Leader: Cheryl Campbell