Charlotte's Future
Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback


Environment Committee Members
John Autry Ed Driggs David Howard Claire Fallon Kenny Smith
John Autry, Committee Chair Ed Driggs, Committee Vice Chair David Howard Claire Fallon Kenny Smith

Staff Resource: Hyong Yi, Assistant City Manager​

All meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 2 p.m. in room 280 of the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center, located at 600 East 4th Street. An asterisk (*) next to the meeting date indicates a variation from the regular schedule.

Upcoming meetings
February 11, 20152 pm280
March 11, 20152 pm280
*Monday, April 6, 201512 pm280
​Meeting agendas & summaries
collapse Date of Meeting : 1/14/2015 ‎(1)
January 14, 2015 Agenda.pdfJanuary 14, 2015 AgendaJanuary 14, 2015 Agenda
collapse Date of Meeting : 11/12/2014 ‎(1)
November 12, 2014 agenda package.pdfNovember 12, 2014 AgendaNovember 12, 2014 agenda package
1 - 2Next


Visit the City of Charlotte's environmental sustainability website and learn how to be an active steward of the environment.