About Us
News
Code Enforcement
Community Engagement
Economic Development
Housing Services
Financial Partner Process
Print this PageSite Feedback
Neighborhood & Business Services' Service Areas
Our field operations, including neighborhood and business outreach services, are delivered by four teams in geographical service areas.  
 
This approach allows our department to better align with the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department (CMPD) and other partners to collectively address issues and maximize resources to improve the overall quality of life in our community.

Service Area Contact Information:

Northeast Service Area - 704-432-5268

Allison Naftel, co-leader
anaftel@charlottenc.gov  
Curt White, co-leader 
jcwhite@charlottenc.gov 

East Service Center
5727-A Sharon Amity Road
Charlotte, NC 28215


Southeast Service Area - 704-336-3491

John Short, co-leader
jshort@charlottenc.gov
Donald Moore, co-leader
dcmoore@charlottenc.gov

Belmont Center
700 Parkwood Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205


Northwest Service Area - 704-336-5214


Kristin Davis, co-leader
kmdavis@charlottenc.gov
Randy Harris, co-leader
rgharris@charlottenc.gov

Rozzelles Ferry
2730 Rozzelles Ferry Rd Suite B
Charlotte, NC 28208


Southwest Service Area - 704-398-6769

Jerry Green, co-leader
jmgreen@charlottenc.gov  
Eugene Bradley, co-leader
ebradley@charlottenc.gov  

West Service Center
4150 Wilkinson Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208