How Do I ...
Online Services
Public Records
Clifton E. Johnson
Clifton E. Johnson Building
Tribute to The Honorable Clifton E. Johnson
Naming Ceremony
Event Photos

Named County Facilities



  • Anita Stroud Park
  • Colonel Francis Beatty Park
  • David B. Waymer Flying Field
  • E.B. Moore Park
  • Fred Alexander Park
  • James Boyce Park
  • Julian Underwood
  • L.C. Coleman Park
  • Marion Diehl Park
  • Marshall Park
  • Martin Luther King Park
  • Mason Wallace Park
  • Robert L. Smith District Park
  • Thereasea Clark Elder
  • Thomas McAllister Winget Park
  • Thompson Park
  • William R. Davie Park  


  • Bette Rae Thomas Recreation Center
  • Ivory/Baker Recreation Center
  • Marion Diehl Recreation Center
  • Naomi Drenan Recreation Center
  • Tom Sykes Recreation Center
  • Wallace Pruitt Recreation Center

Reservable Facilities

  • Jetton White Gazebo Jetton Park
  • William R. Davie Center
  • The Mahlon Adams Pavilion Freedom Park
  • Thomas Winget Shelter
  • EB  Moore Shelter
  • James Boyce Shelter
  • L.C. Coleman Shelter
  • Marion Diehl Shelter

Special Facilities

  • Grady Cole Center


Printed from: