MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
News
How Do I ...
Online Services
Public Records
Departments
Community Health Services
Communicable Disease Control
Clinic Services
Environmental Health
School Health
Health Statistics
Data Reports
Data Request Form
Epidemiology
Epidemiology Staff
Links
Community Action Plans
Preparedness
About Us
Restaurant Inspections
Connect with Us
Privacy Notice - HIPAA

Epidemiology Staff

The Epidemiology Program is located at 249 Billingsley Road in the southeast campus of the Mecklenburg County Health Department. Our staff is available to answer questions and supply data and statistics on a number of health-related topics. If you have an area of interest that is not listed below, please feel free to contact any of the staff members by phone or email for guidance on where to find the information.

Susan Long-Marin, DVM, MPH
Program Manager
704-336-2900
susan.long-marin@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Sara Lovett, MPH
Epidemiology Specialist
Births, Deaths, Infectious Disease, MRSA
sara.lovett@mecklenburgcountync.gov
704-336-6456

Charisse Jenkins, MSPH
Epidemiology Specialist
Community Health Assessment, BRFSS, Injury Epidemiology
704-353-0543
charisse.jenkins@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Donna E. Smith, MSPH
Epidemiology Specialist
HIV/AIDS, STDs, TB
704-336-6425
donna.smith@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Kerry Burch, MPH
Healthy Carolinians Coordinator
704-432-4349
kerry.burch@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Connie Pressler
Program Secretary III
704-336-6402
connie.pressler@mecklenburgcountync.gov



Printed from:

on: