Report A Crime
Our Organization
Our Response Areas
For Your Safety
Our Newsroom
Print this PageSite Feedback
Administrative Services Group
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Administrative Services Group is comprised of 3 specialized bureaus: the Training Bureau, the Administrative Services Bureau and Real Time Crime. Within the Training Bureau, there are 2 main Divisions: the Training Division and the Recruiting Division. Within the Administrative Services Bureau, there are 6 main Divisions: Crime Analysis, Research & Planning, Communications, Crime Reporting, Records, and Human Resources divisions. Within the Real Time Crime Center, the Computer Technology Solutions (CTS), Logistics, Watch Commanders Office and Body Worn Cameras support the functionality of this bureau.​



Administrative Services Group​ Executive Chief Officer: ​DC Katrina Graue

hornets crest 
Bureau: ​Training Bureau Bureau Commander: Major Brian Cunningham

​​ Bureau Assistant Director: Captain Demetria Faulkner-Welch
Professional Development: ​​​​ Unit Supervisor: Captain Jimmy Fields


division block Training Division | 1770 Shopton Road​ | 704-432-2442
​Division Commander: Lt. Terrence Mitchell

section blockRecruit Unit | unit email: Training&
phone: 704-432-1627 | Unit Supervisor: Sgt. Clarence "Ray" Williams​​​

​​section block
In-Service Training Unit | unit email: Training&
phone: 704-432-1603​​​​ | Unit Supervisor: Sgt. Amy Stukey

section blockFirearms Training Unit | unit email:Training&
​phone: 704-249-8729 | Unit Supervisor: Sgt. Jason Helton

division blockRecruiting ​Division | 1770 Shopton Road | phone: ​704-336-2328
​Division Commander: Lt. Jackie Bryley

section blockRecruiting Unit​​ | unit email:
​phone: 704-432-1606 | Unit Supervisor: Sgt. Anne Linto​​​

Polygraph Section​​ | unit email:
​ ​​


hornets crest
​​Bureau: Administrative Services Bureau Bureau Commander: Major Lisa Goelz

division block
Crime Analysis Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-614-0005
Division Leader: Monica Nguyen

division block
Research & Planning Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-336-2162
Division Leader: Paul Paskoff

division block
Communications Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-579-9008
Division Commander: Captain William Boger

division block
Crime Reporting Unit | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-336-7921
Division Leader: Marla Humphries

division block Records Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-336-2371
​Division Leader: Jim Weaving

division block
Human Resources Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-432-1763
Division Leader: Monique Moore

section block​Employment Verifications or General Information
phone: 704-336-2334 | fax: 704-353-0093​​​​

section block​Facilites Planning | unit email:
phone: 704-488-9435 | Unit Supervisor: Mike Bedard​​​

section block​​Fleet Management | unit email:
phone: ​704-336-5691 | Unit Supervisor: Rick Smith

hornets crest
​​Bureau: Real Time Crime Center/BWC​​ Bureau Commander: Major Steve Willis

division block
Real Time Crime Center | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-336-XXXX
Division Commander: Sgt. Graham Brown

division blockLogistics | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 980-721-5780
Division Commander: Staff Sgt. Sam Orlov

division block
Watch Commanders Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-336-2141​
Division Commander: Captain David Poston
Division Commander: Captain Rod Farley
Division Commander: Captain Nathan King
Division Commander: Captain Ken Schul

division block
Computer Technology Solutions Division | 601 E. Trade Street​ | 704-336-8076
Division Leader: Crystal Cody

section block​System Architecture and Support | unit email: ​
phone: 704-33​​6-8875​​​​​ | Unit Supervisor: Cliff Chapman​​​

section block ​​Operations Support | unit email:
phone: 704-336-8847 | Unit Supervisor: Mike Defoe

section block​​Application Development and Support | unit email:
phone: 704-336-8401​​​ | Unit Supervisor: Sonya Williams
​​section block​​Project Management | unit email:
phone: 704-591-0530​​​ | Unit Supervisor: Donna Sanchez

section block​​Customer Support​ | unit email:
phone: 704-336-7776​​​ | ​Unit Supervisor: Cheryl Campbell

​​​ ​​​​