Report A Crime
Our Organization
Our Response Areas
For Your Safety
Our Newsroom
Print this PageSite Feedback
Meet the Recruitment Team

 

The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department Recruitment Staff

 

 

Captain D. Faulkner-Welch                  Lieutenant J.P. Bryley                   Sergeant A. Linto

Training/Recruitment Director                 Recruitment Supervisor                  Recruitment Sergeant

dfaulkner@cmpd.org                               jbryley@cmpd.org                          alinto@cmpd.org

 

 

Officer K. Bridges                                      ​​​                                          Officer M. Carter

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                        Recruiter/Background Investigator

kbridges2@cmpd.org                                                                             mcarter2@cmpd.org

 

Officer B. Edwards                                                                              Officer T. Edwards

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                        Recruiter/Background Investigator

bedwards2@cmpd.org                                                                           tedwards@cmpd.org

 

Officer K. Frazita                                                                                 Officer G. Giles-Kornberg

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                        Recruiter/Background Investigator

kfrazita@cmpd.org                                                                                 ggiles-kornberg@cmpd.org

 

Officer M. Grant                                                                                   Officer P. Hollars

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                        Recruiter/Background Investigator

mgrant2@cmpd.org                                                                                phollars@cmpd.org

 

Officer H. Le                                                                                        Officer C. Odom (McClendon)

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                        Recruiter/Background Investigator

hle@cmpd.org                                                                                        Catina.Odom@cmpd.org

 

Officer K. Parnell                                                                                 Officer V. Rivera

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                        Recruiter/Background Investigator

kparnell@cmpd.org                                                                                vrivera@cmpd.org

 

Officer C. Walters                                                                               Debra Simpson 

Recruiter/Background Investigator                                                       Administrative Officer I 

cwalters@cmpd.org                                                                              dsimpson@cmpd.org 

 

 


 

 

​ 

 

​ 
 
​ 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 ​