Report A Crime
Our Organization
Our Response Areas
For Your Safety
Our Newsroom
Print this PageSite Feedback
Homicide/ADW Unit Contacts
 
Contacting a Homicide/ADW Detective
The Homicide Unit has offices in Police Headquarters at 601 E. Trade St. Office hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM until midnight. After hours and on weekends, detectives are available as needed through the Watch Commander's Office at 704-336-2141.


 Captain Cecil Brisbon 704-336-6873 cbrisbon@cmpd.org

 

 Lt. Dave Robinson

704-336-8832 drobinson@cmpd.org

 

 Christie Osorio
  (Investigative Technician)

704-336-8626 cosorio@cmpd.org

 Squad A

 Sgt. R. Stevenson 704-336-5108 rstevenson@cmpd.org
 Det. D. Abbott 704-432-2945 dabbott@cmpd.org
 Det. M. Grande 704-336-6051 mgrande@cmpd.org
 Det. T. Hunter 704-353-1055 thunter@cmpd.org
 Det. R. Jones 704-336-8964 rjones3@cmpd.org
 Det. N. McKee 704-336-6044 nmckee@cmpd.org
 Det. J. Redfern 704-336-8967 jredfern@cmpd.org

 

 Squad B

 Sgt. J.D. Furr 704-336-2377 jfurr2@cmpd.org
 Det. N. Bajic 704-353-1748 nbajic@cmpd.org
 Det. J. Carter 704-336-3146 jcarter2@cmpd.org
 Det. A. Greenly 704-336-2952 agreenly@cmpd.org
 Det. S. Isenhour 704-336-8965 sisenhour@cmpd.org
 Det. S. Ladd 704-336-6039 sladd@cmpd.org
 Det. P. Rainwater 704-353-0452 prainwater@cmpd.org
 Det. M. Watson 704-353-1034 mwatson@cmpd.org

 

 Squad C

 Sgt. S. Manassah

704-336-2294 smanassah@cmpd.org
 Det. Y. Basulto 704-336-2772 ybasulto@cmpd.org
 Det. C. Brewington 704-336-4468 cbrewington@cmpd.org
 Det. B. Crum 704-336-8297 bcrum@cmpd.org
 Det. B. Fitch 704-336-2313 bfitch@cmpd.org
 Det. M. L. Hefner 704-336-2341 mhefner1@cmpd.org
 Det. J. Hoppe 704-353-0984 jhoppe@cmpd.org
 Det. E. Morales 704-336-6943 emorales@cmpd.org

 

 Squad D

 Sgt. L. Oehler 704-336-4181 loehler@cmpd.org
 Det. T. Burkard 704-336-2376 tburkard@cmpd.org
 Det. M. Davis 704-336-4455 mdavis3@cmpd.org
 Det. R. Harrington 704-336-6039 rharrington2@cmpd.org
 Det. T. Jolly 704-353-1751 tjolly@cmpd.org
 Det. B. Koll 704-336-2314 bkoll@cmpd.org
 Det. D. Osorio 704-353-5048 dosorio@cmpd.org

 

 Cold Case Squad

 Det. S. Furr 704-336-7689 sfurr@cmpd.org
 Det. D. Phillips 704-336-7690 dphillips@cmpd.org