Skip to main content
Chief of Police

Chief of Police

ZStorage > Inside CMPD > Chief of Police > Pages > Office of the Chief  

Office of the Chief

The Office of the Chief consists of departments that support the crime prevention and enforcement efforts. They include:

Also reporting directly to the Chief are the four deputy chiefs who lead the major service groups:

Internal Affairs Bureau - 704.336.2336
Captain Chuck Adkins
Captain Roslyn Maglione
Public Affairs Office - 704.336.4098
Captain Brian Cunningham, Director
Police Attorney's Office - 704.336.2406
Mark Newbold, Police Attorney
Fiscal Affairs Division - 704.336.2550
Greg Crystal, Manager