Charlotte's Future
Citywide Newsroom
Departments
Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback
2013-15 City Council contact information

​​​​​​​​Find out who represents you

600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3131
Mayor Pro Tem Vi Lyles
Council member at large
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3431
vlyles@charlottenc.gov​​

Julie Eiselt
Council member at large
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-4099
julie.eiselt@charlottenc.gov

Claire Green Fallon
Council member at large
PO Box 481325
Charlotte, NC, 28269
Telephone: 704-336-6105
cfallon@charlottenc.gov

James Mitchell
Council member at large
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3430
james.mitchell@charlottenc.gov
 

 
 

 
Patsy B. Kinsey
Council member, district 1
2334 Greenway Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204
Telephone: 704-336-3432
pkinsey@charlottenc.gov
 
Al Austin
Council member, district 2
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3185
aaustin@charlottenc.gov
 
LaWana Mayfield
Council member, district 3
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3435
lmayfield@charlottenc.gov
 
Gregory A. Phipps
Council member, district 4
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3436
gaphipps@charlottenc.gov
John N. Autry
Council member, district 5
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-2777
jautry@charlottenc.gov
 
Kenny Smith
Council member, district 6
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone:  704-574-7241
krsmith@charlottenc.gov
 
Edmund H. Driggs
Council member, district 7
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-432-7077
edriggs@charlottenc.gov​