About Us
Command Staff
Apparatus
Employment Opportunities
Print this PageSite Feedback
Task Force staff and contact information
Fire Marshal
Deputy Chief Rob Kinniburgh
704/336-4174
rkinniburgh@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Chief Fire Investigator
Paul Wilkinson
704/336-3975
pwilkinson@ci.charlotte.nc.us 

Senior Fire Investigator
David Williams
704/432-0506
dwwilliams@ci.charlotte.nc.us

"A" Shift

Andy Asbell - 704/336-3973        wasbell@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Jon Van Voorhies - 704/336-6466    jvanvoorhies@ci.charlotte.nc.us

"B" Shift

Scott Mroz - 704/336-3979    smroz@ci.charlotte.nc.us   
Aaron Goforth - 704/336-4815    tgoforth@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Charlotte Wheeler - 704/336-8376    cwheeler@ci.charlotte.nc.us

"C" Shift

Edwin Shaver - 704/432-2984    eshaver@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Crystal Blackwell - 704/432-0188    cblackwell@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Andrew Bennett - 704/336-8564  asbennett@ci.charlotte.nc.us 

Administrative Assistant

Sutalia "Woodie" Adams - 704/336-3970    SAdams@ci.charlotte.nc.us