Charlotte's Future
Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback
Transportation & Planning Focus Area

Transportation & Planning Committee Members

Vi LylesDavid HowardPatsy KinseyGreg PhillpsKenny Smith
Vi Alexander Lyles, Committee ChairDavid Howard, Committee Vice ChairPatsy KinseyGreg PhippsKenny Smith

Staff Resource: Debra Campbell, Assistant City Manager

All meetings are held in room 280 of the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center (600 East 4th Street) on the second Monday of each month.

Public meeting calendar
Agenda and minutes archive

March 26, 2015noon
April 13, 20153 p.m.
April 23, 2015noon
collapse Date of Meeting : 1/22/2015 ‎(1)
January 22, 2015 Agenda.pdfJanuary 22, 2015 Agenda
collapse Date of Meeting : 1/12/2015 ‎(1)
January 12, 2015 Agenda.pdfJanuary 12, 2015 Agenda