About Us
Home
CNIP
Print this PageSite Feedback
Contacts
GIS Data Requests
• Scott Black - GIS Analyst
Geospatial Information Services
Phone: (704) 336-5480
Email:  Scott.Black@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Custom Mapping and Analysis
• Jamie Metz - GIS Analyst
Geospatial Information Services
Phone: (704) 336-3850
Email:  James.Metz@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Economic Development Information
• Brad Richardson - Manager of Business Advocacy
Economic Development: Business Attraction & Retention
Phone: (704) 336-3857
Email:  brichardson@ci.charlotte.nc.us
 
• Eric Nelson - Small Business Lending and Recruitment Manager
Business Recruitment
Phone: (704) 336-2735
Email: enelson@charlottenc.gov 

Transportation Information
• Steven Castongia - Senior GIS Analyst
Charlotte Department of Transportation (CDOT)
CDOT: sidewalks, bikes, traffic counts, resurfacing projects, city roadway & intersection projects, collector roads, traffic signals, air quality, connectivity projects, and traffic safety
Phone: (704) 336-3816
Email: scastongia@ci.charlotte.nc.us
 
Neighborhood Development Information
• Chae Pak – GIS Analyst
Neighborhood Development: Neighborhood Statistical Areas, Nuisance & Zoning Inspector Districts, and various Housing & Neighborhood Service program areas.
Telephone: 704-336-3961
Email: cpak@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Solid Waste Services Information
• Ed Reaves – Technology Manager
Solid Waste Services : Service Day Boundaries or other SWS spatial data.
Phone: (704) 336-8997
Email: ereaves@charlottenc.us

Fire Information
• Bridget Hayes - Fire GIS Manager
Phone: (704) 432-0850
Email: bhayes@ci.charlotte.nc.us
 
• Scott Bodien - Fire GIS Analyst
Phone: (704) 336-2698
Email: sbodien@charlottenc.gov
 
Planning/Zoning Information
• Jan Whitesell- GIS Coordinator
Char-Meck Planning Commission
Phone: (704) 336-4849
Email: jwhitesell@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Utilities
• Rob Bailey - GIS Coordinator
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Utilities
Phone: (704) 391-5192
Email: jrbailey@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Engineering & Property Management
• Keri Shearer – Storm Water Technology Manager
Char-Meck Storm Water Services (City)
Email: kshearer@ci.charlotte.nc.us

• David Snider – City Surveyor
Survey/Mapping/GIS Services
Phone: (704) 336-3875
Email: dsnider@ci.charlotte.nc.us

• Yun Hui Hu – Accella Manager
City of Charlotte Land Development
Email: yhu@ci.charlotte.nc.us