MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
News
How Do I ...
Online Services
Public Records
Departments
FY15 Budget
FY15 Budget Retreat
FY14 Budget
Prior Budgets
Prior Performance Evaluation Reports
Budget Dashboards
About Budget Dashboards
Enterprise Dashboard
Performance Dashboard
Department Dashboards

Office of Management & Budget Staff

Michael Bryant

Director of the Office of Management and Budget
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-2624

Monica Allen
Deputy Enterprise Manager / Performance Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-2283

Kathy Scott
Enterprise Management Analyst
Kathy.Scott@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-3008

Department Focus: MeckLink Behavior Health, Provided Services Organization, Public Health, & Sheriff's Office

Delois Wesson
Enterprise Management Analyst
Delois.Wesson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-0635

Department Focus: Community Support Services, Park & Recreation, & Education Services

Amira Barnett
Enterprise Management Analyst
Amira.Barnett@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
704-336-2685

Department Focus: BSSA, Child Support Enforcement, Human Resources, & Public Information

Tiffany Waddell
Enterprise Management Analyst
Tiffany.Waddell@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-3062

Department Focus: Criminal Justice Services & Social Services

Adrian Cox
Enterprise Management Analyst
Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-2645


Department Focus: LUESA, Assessor’s Office, & Register of Deeds

Emily Burns
Enterprise Management Analyst
Emily.Burns@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-3749


Department Focus: Finance & Tax Office

Holly Whisman
Enterprise Management Analyst
Holly.Whisman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-7792


Department Focus: Medical Examiner & Medic

Jennifer Holland
Enterprise Management Analyst
Jennifer.Holland@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-4653

Department Focus: County Commissioners, Manager's Office, & Public Library
Michael Boger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Michael.Boger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
704-432-4554

Department Focus: Economic Development, Elections Office, & Internal Audit
Barbara Tillman
Administrative Secretary
Barbara.Tillman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov


Printed from:

on: