Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Contact

Michael Boger
704-336-2472

Office of Management & Budget Staff

Michael Bryant

Director of the Office of Management and Budget
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-2624

Monica Allen
Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-2283

Kathy Scott
Enterprise Management Analyst
Kathy.Scott@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-3008

Department Focus: MeckLink Behavior Health, Provided Services Organization, Public Health, Sheriff's Office & Social Services

Delois Wesson
Enterprise Management Analyst
Delois.Wesson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-0635

Department Focus: Community Support Services, Park & Recreation, & Education Services

Amira Barnett
Enterprise Management Analyst
Amira.Barnett@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
704-336-2685

Department Focus: BSSA, Child Support Enforcement, Human Resources, & Public Information

Adrian Cox
Enterprise Management Analyst
Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-2645


Department Focus: LUESA, Assessor’s Office, & Register of Deeds

Emily Burns
Enterprise Management Analyst
Emily.Burns@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-3749


Department Focus: Finance & Tax Office

Holly Whisman
Enterprise Management Analyst
Holly.Whisman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-7792


Department Focus: Medical Examiner & Medic

Jennifer Holland
Enterprise Management Analyst
Jennifer.Holland@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-4653

Department Focus: County Commissioners, Manager's Office, & Public Library
Michael Boger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Michael.Boger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
704-432-4554

Department Focus: Criminal Justice Services, Economic Development, Elections Office, & Internal Audit
Barbara Tillman
Administrative Secretary
Barbara.Tillman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Contact

Michael Boger
704-336-2472