Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Michael Boger
980-314-2922

Office of Management & Budget Staff

Michael Byrant
Management and Budget Director
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
Monica Allen

Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Adrian Cox
Budget Manager

Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Monica Croskey
Planning & Evaluation Manager

Monica.Croskey@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kathy Scott
Enterprise Management Analyst
Kathy.Scott@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Amira Barnett
Enterprise Management Analyst
Amira.Barnett@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 

Emily Burns
Enterprise Management Analyst
Emily.Burns@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Michael Boger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Michael.Boger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Christopher Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Christopher.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
​​John Chesser
Enterprise Management Analyst
John.Chesser@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Michael Boger
980-314-2922