Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

​​KaMila Buchanan
980-314-2933

Office of Management & Budget Staff

Michael Bryant
Management and Budget Director
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
Monica Allen

Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Adrian Cox
Budget Manager

Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kathy Scott
Enterprise Management Analyst
Kathy.Scott@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Amira Barnett
Enterprise Management Analyst
Amira.Barnett@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 

Emily Burns
Enterprise Management Analyst
Emily.Burns@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Michael Boger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Michael.Boger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Christopher Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Christopher.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
​​John Chesser
Enterprise Management Analyst
John.Chesser@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
​​​Samuel Sparger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Samuel.Sparger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
David Lilly
Enterprise Management Analyst
David.Lilly@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
​​Marci Jackson
Enterprise Management Analyst
Marci.Jackson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
​​KaMila Buchanan
Administrative Support Coordinator
KaMila.Buchanan@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 

 

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

​​KaMila Buchanan
980-314-2933