Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483

​Upcoming Events​​

​​​To see our upcoming events and closings on your personal ​calendar: 
Click here to add to Outlook, iCal, or other calendar apps.
Click here to add to your online calendar, Google calendar, or Yahoo calendar, etc.

 

January Special Events​

Sunday, January 1 - Facility Closed
Monday, January 2 - Holiday Hours - 8am - 5pm​​
Friday, January 6 - CMS Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 7, Sun Valley Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank/Dive Well Closed - 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, January 13 - CMS Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 14 - Atom Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 7:30am - 5pm
Sunday, January 15 - Atom Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 1pm - 6pm
Friday, January 20 - CMS Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 21 - Masters Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 7:45am - 5pm
Wednesday, January 25, Middle School Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 11am - 2pm
Friday, January 27 - TCS Swim Meet - Entire Facility Closed - 4pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 28 - TCS Swim Meet - Entire Facility Closed
Sunday, January 29 - TCS Swim Meet - Entire Facility Closed

*MCAC Members may use the local YMCA's when we are closed for the TCS swim meet January 27 - 29.  Please take your MCAC ID.



 


 


 


 

​ ​

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483