Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Park and Recreation Commissioners

PRC Directory

PRC Meeting Agenda

2017 PRC Meeting Schedule

PRC District Map

Meeting Minutes Archive



Back Row L to R: John Leonard – South, Abe Early – Central,  Tony Arreaza – Central,  Aubin Guinness – Northern Towns, Doug Burnett – South, Brian Cox – At Large, Ed Barnhart – South, Heidi Pruess – At Large

Front Row L to R: Sterling Martin – North, Kendel Bryant, Vice Chair – North, Elaine Powell, Chair – North, Tristan McMannis – Executive Secretary – Southern Towns, Mary Foxx Johnson - Central


Resolution restructuring the PRC


Office Location:

Mecklenburg County
Park and Recreation
5841 Brookshire Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28216


Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.


Park Planning